Welcome to Yeovil Conservatives

Welcome to the Yeovil Constituency Conservative Association (YCCA).

The Yeovil constituency is made up of the towns of Chard, Crewkerne, Ilminster, Yeovil and the surrounding villages in South Somerset. We are represented in Parliament by Marcus Fysh MP, who was first elected in 2015, and re-elected in 2017 and in 2019.

We are an active Association and are keen to welcome members, supporters and volunteers to share their views and get involved with campaigning, fundraising and policy discussions. We rely on our volunteers to help campaign in District, County and National elections, and to deliver our message across the constituency.

We value our members' active participation,views and ideas regarding local, national and global issues.

I look forward to welcoming you to our Association.

Dan Conaghan
Chairman (Elect)

June 2020